EHDI Advisory Committee Members

2023-2024

Name	Role/Title
Chair: Victoria Kivlan	Mississippi Center for Advanced Medicine, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Co-Chair: Courtney Turner	University of Southern Mississippi, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Amanda Breaux	Parent
Ashley Sandier	Mississippi School for the Deaf – AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Benjamin Wagenknecht	Aduilt DHH, State Office of the DHH
Brandy Johnson	Parent
Charles G. Marx	University of Southern Mississippi, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Charlotte Warfield	MS First Steps EI Program/Peanut's Place, Early Intervention Provider
Courtney Turner	University of Southern Mississippi, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Elizabeth Sims	University of Mississippi Medical Center – AAP
Haley Rishel	University of Southern Mississippi, Early Intervention Provider
Jasmyne Barnes	Parent
Jera Havard	Parent
Karonica Crumedy-Mikell	Parent
Kaye Carr	Mississippi School for the Deaf, Early Intervention Provider
Kiesha Kennedy	Parent
Kimberly Ward	University of Southern Mississippi. AuD – Diagnostic Provider
L. Ashley Grillis	University of Mississippi Medical Center, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Laura Gremillion	Mississippi School for the Deaf, Early Intervention Provider
Laurel Donahoo	Parent
Lea Blair	Parent
Lori Chapman	Parent, Mississippi Hands & Voices - Provisional Chapter
Mary Gunn Prewitt	University of Mississippi Medical Center, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Mary Lauren Porter	University of Mississippi Medical Center, AuD – Diagnostic Provider
Miranda Richardson	Mississippi State Department of Health, Part C
Ray Rodriguez	Mississippi Center for Advanced Medicine, AAP
Toni Hollingsworth	Mississippi Deaf-Blind Project, Early Intervention Provider
Valecia Davis	Mississippi State Department of Health, CYSHCN Program
Valerie Linn	Magnolia Speech School, Early Intervention Provider