

Emergency Medical Services Rules and Regulations Committee

Jonathan Wilson, PhD, MSN, RN *Chair*

Frederick B. Carlton, Jr., MD

Emergency Medical Service Advisory Committee, Chairman (Ex Officio member)

Robert Galli, MD State EMS Medical Director and MDTQA Committee, Chairman (Ex Officio member)

> Mike Cole, Ed.D., NRP Hospital Administrator – Mississippi Hospital Association

> > Dennis Hebner, MBA *EMS/Ambulance Operations*

Mark Davis, NRP County/Municipal Government

Kendall McKenzie, MD Emergency Medicine

Clyde Deschamp, PhD, NRP Central Trauma Care Region EMS District Representative

Mark Galtelli, BS, NRP Paramedic

Tyler Blalock, NRP Paramedic

David Grayson, NRP EMS Professional Organization – Mississippians for EMS

Updated: 10/24/22